MGP YearBook Nursery 2019-2020

Month Date Day Events
June 17.06.2019 Monday School Re-opens (Half day)
July 05.07.2019 Friday Parents 1st PTA Meeting (Timing: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m)
12.07.2019 Saturday Blue colour code (Blue day) Regular day
August 09.08.2019 Friday Vegetable Activity & Green day (Regular school)
13.08.2019 Tuesday Bakri Eid Celebration Timing: 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. / 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
15.08.2019 Thursday Independence Day (Non instruction day) (Holiday)
23.08.2019 Friday Gopal Kala Celebration (Colour dress)
Timing: 9:30am to 11:00 am
30.08.2019 Friday Ganapati Celebration
Timing: 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. / 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
September 13.09.2019 Friday Fruit Activity & Yellow day (Regular school)
October 04.10.2019 Friday Purple day ( Regular school)
05.10.2019 Monday Parents 2nd Meeting
(Timing: 9:00am to 10:00am)
07.10.2019 Monday Dassera Celebration (Regular School)
11.10.2019 to 17.10.2019 Friday to Thursday I Semester (Oral Assessment)
18.10.2019 Friday Diwali Celebration Timing: 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. / 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
November 08.11.2019 Friday School Re-opens (Half day) Timing: 9:30 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
26.11.2019 to 28.11.2019 Tuesday to Thursday Annual Sports (3 days) Regular School
29.11.2019 Friday Sandwich Activity & Pink day (Regular school)
December 02.12.2019 Monday En Acting Day (Regular school)
06.12.2019 Friday Dress up day
Timing: 9:30am to 11:00 am
13.12.2019 Friday Fun Fair day (Colour dress)
Timing: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
19.12.2019 thursday Christmas Celebration & Red Day
Timing: 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m / 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
22.12.2019 Sunday Annual Day
(Timing 10:00 am)
27.12.2019 Friday Educational Field trip (In full uniform)
Timing: 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
January 03.01.2020 Friday Market Role Play
Timing: 9:30am to 11:00 am
04.01.2020 Saturday Parents 3rd Meeting
(Timing: 9:00am to 10:00am)
10.01.2020 Friday Traditional Day (Regular school)
17.01.2020 Friday Bhel Preparation (Regular school)
24.01.2020 Friday White day & Milk day (Regular school)
26.01.2020 Sunday Republic Day (Non Instructional day) Holiday
30.01.2020 Thursday Class photo (Regular school)
February 07.02.2020 Friday Bullock Cart Ride (colour dress)
Timing: 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
14.02.2020 Friday Orange Day & Sprouted Pulses chat Activity (Regular school)
29.02.2020 Saturday Prize Distribution - Timing 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
March 07.03.2020 Saturday Parents 4th Meeting (Timing: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m)
09.03.2020 Monday Holi Celebration (Regular school)
13.03.2020 Brown Day (Regular school))
24.03.2020 Tuesday Holi Celebration ( Regular school)
April 06.04.20 to 10.04.20 Monday To Friday II Semester (Oral Assessment)
25.04.2020 Saturday Annual Result
Timing: 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
May 02.05.2020 Summer Vacation (Saturday Onwards)
School has the authority to change the programme

MGP YearBook Pre-Primary 2019-2020

Month Date Day Events
June 17.06.2019 Monday School Re-opens
22.06.2019 Saturday Parents PTA
July 12.07.2019 Friday Blue colour
27.07.2019 Saturday Parents (2nd) Meeting
August 05.08.2019 Monday Surprise Test (Regular school)
09.08.2019 Friday Vegetable Activity & Green Day (Regular school)
12.08.2019 Monday Bakri Eid
14.08.2019 Wednesday Narali Purmina
21.08.2019 Tuesday (Colour dress)
Timing: 9:00am to 11:00 am
15.08.2019 Thursday Independence Day
17.08.2019 Saturday Pateti
23.08.2019 Friday Gopal Kala Celebration (Colour dress)
Timing: 9:00am to 11:00 am
24.08.2019 Saturday Gopal Kala
30.08.2019 Friday Ganpati celebration
31.08.2019 Saturday Parents 3rd Meeting
September 02.09.2019 to 07-09.2019 Monday to Saturday Ganpati Holiday
10.09.2019 Tuesday Muhurram
12.09.2019 Thursday Anant Chaturdashi
13.09.2019 Friday Fruit Activity & Yellow day (Regular school)
28.09.2019 Saturday Parents 4th Meeting (Due to I Sem.)
October 02.10.2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
04.10.2019 Friday Purple day ( Regular school)
07.10.2019 Monday Parents (5th) Meeting ( Due to I Semester)Sr. KG 9:00 am / Jr. KG 10;00 am
08.10.2019 Tuesday Dassera Celebration (Regular School)
18.10.2018 Friday Diwali Celebration (Colour dress)Timing: 12:15 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
03.10.19 to 19.10.19 I Semester (Oral & Assessment)
03.10.19 to 19.10.19 I Semester (Oral & Assessment)
21.10.2019 to 07.11.2019 Monday to Thursday Diwali vacation
2018 November 02.11.2018 Friday Diwali Celebration ( Colour dress)
Timing: 9:00am to 11:00 am
05 to 24.11.2018 Diwali Vacation
26.11.2018 Monday School Re-opens (Half day)
Timing: Sr KG 9:00 am to 10:30 am & Jr. KG 12:15 pm to 1:45 pm
27 to 29.11.2018 Tuesday to Thursday Annual Sports (3 days) (Regular school)
30.11.2018 Friday Sandwich Activity & Pink day (Regular school)
December 01.12.2018 1st Saturday Open day &Parents 6th Meeting (due to Open day)
Sr KG 9:00 am / Jr. KG 10:00 am
03.12.2018 Monday En Acting Day (Regular school)
07.12.2018 Friday Dress up day Sr. KG 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Dress up day Jr. KG 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
14.12.2018 Friday Fun Fair day (Colour dress)
Timing: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
21.12.2018 Friday Christmas Celebration & Red Day
Timing: 9:00am to 11:00 am
23.12.2018 Sunday Annual Day (Timing 10:00 am)
24 to 27.12.2018 Christmas Holiday
28.12.2018 Friday Educational Field trip
Timing: 9:00 am to 12:30 pm ( Come in Uniform)
2019 January 01.01.2019 Tuesday New Year (Holiday)
04.01.2019 Friday Market Role Play
Timing: 9:00am to 11:00 am
11.01.2019 Friday Doll Marriage (Colour Dress)
Timing: 9:00am to 11:00 am
18.01.2019 Friday Bhel Preparation (Regular school)
19.01.2019 3rd Saturday Parents (7th) Meeting (Due to 26 th Republic Day)
Sr. KG 9:00 am / Jr. KG 10:00 am
25.01.2019 Friday White Day & Milk Day (Regular school)
26.01.2019 Saturday Republic day (Non Instructional day)
Timing: 6:45 am to 8:00 am (Come in uniform)
28 to 30.01.2019 Monday to Wednesday Class revision (Surprise test)
31.01.2019 Thursday Class photo (Regular school)
February 01.02.2019 Friday Bullock Cart Ride ( colour dress)
Timing: 9:00 am to 11:00 am
15.02.2019 Friday Orange Day & Sprouted Pulses chat Activity (Regular school)
19.02.2019 Tuesday Shiv Jayanti ( Holiday)
24.02.2018 4th Saturday Parents (8th) Meeting
Sr. KG 9:00 am / Jr. KG 10:00 am
March 02.03.2019 Saturday Prize Distribution
(Timing: 9:00 am to 11:00 am)
15.03.2019 Friday Brown Day (Regular school)
16.03.2019 3rd Saturday Parent's 4th Meeting (Dute to II Semester)
20.03.2019 Wednesday Holi Celebration ( Regular school)
21.03.2019 Thursday Dhulvad (Holiday)
18.03.2019 to 10.03.2019 II Semester Exam (Oral & Assessment)
April 05.04.2019 Friday Gudi Padwa Celebration ( Regular School)
06.04.2019 Saturday Gudi Padwa (Holiday)
13.04.2019 Saturday Ram Navmi (Holiday)
17.04.2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti (Holiday)
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday (Holiday)
20.04.2019 Saturday Annual Result ( Nursery)
Timing: 9:30 am to 10:30 am
27.04.2019 Saturday Annual Result (Jr. & Sr. KG)
Timing: 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Buddha Pournima (Holiday)
May 02.05.2019 to 15.06.2019 Summer Vacation (Wednesday Onwards)
School has the authority to change the programme

MGP YearBook Primary 2019-2020

Month Date Event
June 17.06.19 School Re-open
21.06.19 International Yoga Day
22.06.19 P.T.A General meeting (Holiday for students)
29.06.19 Handwriting Competition
July 10.07.19 Oath Ceremoney (Head Boy, Head Girl)
31.07.19 Story Telling Comepetition
August 01.08.19 to 05.08.19 I Unit Test
12.08.19 Bakri EID Holiday
14.08.19 Narali Pournima
15.08.19 Independence Day
17.08.19 Pateti holiday
24.08.19 Gopal Kala (Holiday)
30.08.19 Elocution Competition & Recitation
31.08.19 Open Day
September 02.09.19 to 07.09.19 Ganapati Holidays
10.09.19 Muharram (Holiday)
12.09.19 Anant Chaturdashi (Holiday)
21.09.19 Fancy dress Competition
28.09.19 Gratitude Day ( Dada Gavankar) Drawing Competition
October 02.10.19 Gandhi Jayanti (Holiday)
08.10.19 Dussera (Holiday)
10.10.19 to 20.10.19 I Semester Exam
21.10.19 to 07.11.19 Diwali Vacation (Holiday)
November 08.11.19 School Re-open
14.11.19 Children's Day
16.11.19 Open Day
29.11.19 Rangoli and Best out of Waste
December 03.12.19 to 06.12.19 Annual Sports
07.12.19 Result
21.12.19 Annual Day
24.12.19 to 26.12.19 Christmas Holiday
January 01.01.20 New Year (Holiday)
13.01.20 to 16.01.20 II Unit Test
26.01.20 Republic Day
February 08.02.20 Open Day
12.02.20 Delicious Snacks Competition
19.02.20 Shiv Jayanti (Holiday)
21.02.20 Mahashivratri (Holiday)
28.02.20 Prize distribution
March 10.03.20 Dhulvad (Holiday)
25.03.20 Gudi Padwa (Holiday)
last week of March Orals
April 01.04.20 to 10.04.20 Final Exam
02.04.20 Ram Navmi (Holiday)
06.04.20 Mahavir Jayanti (Holiday)
14.04.20 Ambedkar Jayanti
18.04.20 Open day
30.04.20 Result
May 02.05.20 to 14.06.20 Summer Vacation

MGP YearBook Secondary 2019-2020

Month Date Event
June 19.06.19 School Reopens
19.06.19 Hand Writing Competition (Std. V to X)
21.06.19 Handwriting Competition (Std V to X) & International Yoga Day
22.06.19 P.T.A. General Meeting (Holiday for students)
26.06.19 Singing Competition (Std. IX & X) postponded to 18/07/19
28.06.19 Oath Ceremony (Head Boy, Head Girl Class captain, Aptitude Test Std X-I)
July 04.07.19 Story Telling Comepetition (Std IX & X)
11.07.19 Story Telling Comepetition (Std V & VI)
18.07.19 Story Telling Competion (Std VII & VIII)
19.07.18 Singing Competition (Std IX & X)
25.07.19 Essay Competition ( Std V to X)
.07.19 Field Visit Vidhan Bhavan ( Std IX & X)
August 01.08.19 to 07.08.19 I Unit Test (Std V to X)
08.08.19 Singing Competition (Std. V & VI)
09.08.19 Aadivasi Din & Quiz Competition (Std V to X) ( half day school)
15.08.19 Independence Day (Non instruction day)
22.08.19 Story Telling Competition (Std VII & VIII)
29.08.19 Elocution Competition (Std V & VI)
31.08.19 Open Day ( Std V to X - I Unit Test)
September 14.09.19 Report Cards (Std X only))
19.09.19 Elocution Competition (Std IX & X)
26.09.19 Elocution Competition (Std VII & VIII)
28.09.19 Gratitude Day (Dada Gavankar)
30.09.19 to 05-10-19 Orals & Practicals (Std V to X)
October 09.10.19 to 19.10.19 I Semester Exam (Std V to X)
November 08.11.19 School Re-open
14.11.19 Children's Day (Drawing Competition)
15.11.19 Field Visit (Std V to X)
16.11.19 Open Day (Std V to X)
28.11.19 to 30.11.19 Annual Sports
30.11.19 Result (Report Card) (Std V to X- I Semester)
December 06.12.19 General Exhibition (Group Project)
13.12.18 to 08.12.19 Food Festival
20.12.19 Annual Day
27.12.19 to 07.01.20 II Unit Test (Std X)
January 18.01.20 Open Day (Std X - II Unit Test)
26.01.20 Republic Day (Non instructional day)
13.01.20 to 30.01.20 II Unit Test (Std V to IX) & Prelium (Std X)
31.01.20 Farewell (Std X)
February 08.02.20 Open Day ( Std. V to X)
March 2nd Week Orals & Practicals (Std V to IX)
3rd Week Final Exam (Std IX)
4th week Final Exam (Std V to VIII)
April 18.04.20 Open Day (Std V to VIII- Final Exam)
30.04.20 Result (Report Card) (Std V to VIII)
May 02.05.20 to 14.06.20 Summer Vacation

MGP YearBook Junior College 2019-2020

Month Date Day Events Holidays Exams / Open Day
June 15.06.2019 Saturday College Reopen - -
July 27.07.2019 Saturday Handwriting Competition - -
August 03.08.2019 Saturday Friendship Day - -
09.08.2019 Friday Tribal Day - -
10.08.2019 Saturday Chess competition
&
Black and White Day
- -
12.08.2019 Monday - Bakri Eid -
14.08.2019 Wednesday - Narali Pornima -
15.08.2019 Thursday Independence Day - -
17.08.2019 Saturday Pateti - -
24.08.2019 Saturday Gopal Kala - -
26.08.2019 to
29.08.2019
Monday to
Thursday
- - I Unit Test Exam
31.08.2019 Saturday Carrom Competition & Jeans Day - -
September 02.09.2019 to
07.09.2019
- - Ganpati Holidays -
10.09.2019 Tuesday - Muharram -
12.09.2019 Thursday - Anant Chaturthi -
14.09.2019 Saturday Open Day - Ist Unit Test - -
October 02.10.2019 Wednesday - Gandhi Jayanti -
05.10.2019 Saturday Debate Competition - -
8.10.2019 Tuesday - Dassera -
12.10.2019 Saturday Article Writing Competition - -
14.10.2019
to
22.10.2019
- - - Ist Semester Exam
24.10.2019
to
12.11.2019
- - Diwali Vacation -
November 13.11.2019 Wednesday - - College Reopen
16.11.2019 Saturday - - Open Day - Ist Semister Exam
23.11.2019 Saturday - - Rangoli Competition
28.11.2019
to
30.11.2019
- Annual Sports - -
December 06.12.2019 Friday Annual picnic Day - -
07.12.2019
Saturday Drawing Competition - -
13.12.2019 Friday Food Festival - -
14.12.2019 Saturday Singing Competition - -
20.12.2019 Friday Annual Day - -
24.12.2019
to
26.12.2019
- - Christmas Holidays -
28.12.2019 Saturday Tie Day, Saree Day & Rose Day - -
January 01.01.2020 Wednesday - New Year Holiday -
13.01.2020
to
20.01.2020
- - - IInd Unit Test & Prelim Exam
28.01.2020 Tuesday Farewell (12th) - -
February 01.02.2020 Saturday - - Open Day(IInd Unit Test & Prelim Exam)
19.02.2020 Wednesday - ShivJayanti -
21.02.2020 Friday - Mahashivratri -
March 10.03.2020 Tuesday - Dhulvad -
25.03.2020 Wednesday - Gudi Padwa -
- Last Week - - Final Exam
April 02.04.2020 Thursday - Ramnavami -
06.04.2020 Monday - Mahavir Jayanti -
10-04-2020 Friday Good Friday -
14.04.2020 Tuesday - Ambedkar Jayanti -
30.04.2020 Thursday - - Result (Final Exam)
May - June 02.05.2020
to
14.06.2020
- - - Summer Vacation
  Contact Us

Via Gaul Wada,
       Opp. Pachubandar Mithagar,
       Off Bhaskar Alley Road,
       P. & T. Vasai , Dist. Palghar,
       Maharashtra - 401201

0250 2309211
mgparulekar@rediffmail.com