MGP YearBook Primary 2018-2019

Month Date Event
June 15.06.18 School Re-open
16.06.18 Ramzan Id (Holiday)
23.06.18 P.T.A General meeting (Holiday for students)
30.06.18 Handwriting Competition
July 11.07.18 Oath Ceremoney (Head Boy, Head Girl)
31.07.18 Story Telling Comepetition
August 01.08.18 to 04.08.18 I Unit Test
15.08.18 Independence Day
17.08.18 Pateti (Holiday)
22.08.18 Bakari Id (Holiday)
25.08.18 Open Day
31.08.18 Elocution Competition & Recitation
September 03.09.18 Gopal Kala (Holiday)
13.09.18 to 17.09.18 Ganapati Holiday
20.09.18 Muharram (Holiday)
22.09.18 Fancy dress Competition
23.09.18 Anant Chaturdashi (Holiday-Sunday)
28.09.18 Gratitude Day ( Dada Gavankar) Drawing Competition
October 02.10.18 Gandhi Jayanti (Holiday)
15.10.18 to 27.10.18 I Semester Exam
18.10.18 Dussera (Holiday)
29.10.18 to 03.11.18 Regular School
November 05.11.18 to 24.11.18 Diwali Vacation (Holiday)
26.11.18 School Re-open
30.11.18 Rangoli and Best out of Waste
December 01.12.18 Open day
03.12.18 to 06.12.18 Annual Sports
15.12.18 Result
22.12.18 Annual Day
24.12.18 to 26.12.18 Christmas Holiday
January 01.01.19 New Year (Holiday)
16.01.19 to 19.01.19 II Unit Test
26.01.19 Republic Day
February 09.02.19 Open Day
13.02.19 Delicious Snacks Competition
19.02.19 Shiv Jayanti (Holiday)
28.02.19 Prize distribution
March 04.03.19 Mahashivratri (Holiday)
21.03.19 Dhulvad (Holiday)
last week of March Orals
April 01.04.19 to 10.04.19 Final Exam
06.04.19 Gudhi Padwa (Holiday)
13.04.19 Ram Navmi (Holiday)
14.04.19 Ambedkar Jayanti (Holiday - Sunday)
20.04.19 Open day
30.04.19 Result
May 02.05.19 to 14.06.19 Summer Vacation

MGP YearBook Secondery 2018-2019

Month Date Event
16.06.18 Ramzan Id 1
17.08.18 Pateti 1
22.08.18 Bakari Id 1
03.09.18 Gopal Kala 1
13.09.18 to 17.09.18 Ganapati Holiday 4
20.09.18 Muharram 1
23.09.18 Anant Chaturdashi (Holiday Sunday) -
02.10.18 Gandhi Jayanti 1
18.10.18 Dussera 1
05.11.18 to 24.11.18 Diwali Vacation 18
24.12.18 to 26.12.18 Christmas Holiday 3
01.01.19 New Year 1
19.02.19 Shiv Jayanti 1
04.03.19 Mahashivratri 1
21.03.19 Dhulvad 1
06.04.19 Gudhi Padwa 1
13.04.19 Ram Navmi 1
14.04.19 Ambedkar Jayanti (Holiday - Sunday) -
02.05.19 to 14.06.19 Summer Vacation 38
Total
76

MGP YearBook Junior Collage 2018-2019

Month Date Day Events Holidays Exams / Open Day
June 15.06.2018 Friday College Reopen - -
16.06.2018 Saturday - Ramzan Eid -
July 28.07.2018 Saturday Handwriting Competition - -
August 04.08.2018 Saturday Friendship Day - -
11.08.2018 Saturday Chess compitition
&
Black and White Day
- -
15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence day - -
17.08.2018 Friday - Pateti -
18.08.2018 Saturday Carrom Competition - -
22.08.2018 Wednesday - Bakari Eid -
27.08.2018 to
29.08.2018
Monday to
Wednesday
- - I Unit Test Exam
31.08.2018 Friday Field Visit/ Picnic - -
September 03.09.2018 Monday - GopalKala -
08.09.2018 Saturday - - Open Day I Unit
test Exam
13.09.2019 to
17.09.2018
Thursday to
Monday
- Ganpati Holidays -
20.09.2018 Thursday - Muharram -
22.09.2018 Saturday Debate Competition - -
29.09.2018 Saturday Article Writing Competition - -
October 02.10.2018 Tuesday - Gandhi Jayanti -
06.10.2018 Saturday Drawing Competition - -
13.10.2018 Saturday Singing Competition
&
Chocolate Day
- -
18.10.2018 Thursday - Dassara -
20.10.2018 Saturday Tie/Saree Day
&
Rose Day
- -
26.10.2018
to
02.11.2018
Friday
to
Friday
- - Ist Semester Exam
November 05.11.2018
&
24.11.2018
Monday
to
Saturday

Diwali Vacation
26.11.2018 Monday - - College Reopen
December 01.12.2018 Saturday - - Open Day I
Semester Exam
06.12.2018
to
08.12.2018
Thursday
to
Saturday
Annual Sports - -
22.12.2018 Saturday Annual Day - -
24.12.2018
to
26.12.2018
Monday
to
Wednesday
- Christmas Holidays -
January 01.01.2019 Tuesday - New Year Holiday -
03.01.2019
to
09.01.2019
Thursday
to
Wednesday
- - 2nd Unit Test Exam/
Preliminery exam
18.01.2019 Friday Farewell (12th) - -
19.01.2018 Saturday - - Open day
26.01.2019 Saturday Republic Day - -
February 19.02.2019 Tuesday - Shivjayanti -
March 04.03.2019 Monday - Mahashivratri -
21.03.2019 Thursday - Dhulvad -
April 06.04.2019 Saturday - Gudhipadva -
13.04.2019 Saturday - Ramnavami -
02.04.2019
to
09.04.2019
Tuesday
to
Tuesday
- - Final Exam
30.04.2019 Tuesday - - Result
May 02.05.2019
to
14.06.2019

- Summer Vacation -
  Contact Us

Via Gaul Wada,
       Opp. Pachubandar Mithagar,
       Off Bhaskar Alley Road,
       P. & T. Vasai , Dist. Palghar,
       Maharashtra - 401201

0250-2309211
+91-7083656290
mgparulekar@rediffmail.com